About Me

My name is Tsveta and I am 32 years old. I first came to the UK over 10 years ago to study here. I am married in England, living in Quorn and I have a lovely English husband James (Dr and a Senior Lecturer), my sweet son Anthony and my toddler daughter Rachael.

I also have a small and friendly Shih poo dog, looking like a white teddy bear.


I specialise in Performing arts. Each child will receive personal performing arts lessons during the childminding sessions each week (incl. in the price).




Qualifications and Training

  • Ofsted registered 
  • Pacey member
  • CRB Check certificate 
  • Childcare training and certification
  • Paediatric First Aid Training and Certification 
  • ESOL Training and Certification
  • Musical Theatre and Performing arts training, certification and experience
  • Fully Insured 
  • Healthy eating 
  • Food Hygiene certificate and rating 5
  • Safeguarding training and certification
  • Montessori method
  • Theatre Acting
  • Movie Acting
  • Modelling  


Aims & Objectives

I aim to provide a wide range of opportunities in the form of interactive, fun and challenging activities to enable children of all backgrounds and abilities to develop and learn through play in a caring, supportive and happy environment. I am guided in my routines and policies by the Early Years Foundation Stage framework and am registered and inspected by OFSTED. I recognise the importance of parental involvement in a child’s early years and look forward to working together as a team to meet your children's full potential. My objectives for the children include the following key points: 

  • To develop the social skills necessary to help build friendships
  • To learn to work in harmony alongside their peers
  • To develop their social skills, mental and physical skills and knowledge of the world around them to help prepare for the transition to school and the life challenges ahead
  • Each child will be treated as an individual and their needs addressed from a holistic perspective
  • I aim to offer a balanced curriculum, in a home environment of stimulating and constructive play and activities to develop creativity and imagination.

I have a strong community spirit and endeavour to work in association with my local schools; pre-school settings and children's centres.